Events

Events

Date/Time Event
Monday 24 January
10.00 am - 2.30 pm
Little Seeds Forest School - morning or afternoon
Gatton Park, Reigate Surrey
Friday 28 January
10.00 am - 2.30 pm
Trails and Tales: How to Catch a Star (am or pm)
Gatton Park, Reigate Surrey
Monday 31 January
10.00 am - 2.30 pm
Little Seeds Forest School - morning or afternoon
Gatton Park, Reigate Surrey
Friday 04 February
10.00 am - 11.30 am
Trails and Tales: Magpie's Treasure
Gatton Park, Reigate Surrey
Saturday 05 February
10.00 am - 4.00 pm
Living Willow Workshop
Gatton Park, Reigate Surrey
Sunday 06 February
12.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Snowdrop Day
Gatton Park, Reigate Surrey
Monday 07 February
10.00 am - 2.30 pm
Little Seeds Forest School - morning or afternoon
Gatton Park, Reigate Surrey
Friday 11 February
10.00 am - 2.30 pm
Trails and Tales: Green Eggs and Ham (am or pm)
Gatton Park, Reigate Surrey
Sunday 13 February
12.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Snowdrop Day - National Garden Scheme
Gatton Park, Reigate Surrey
Thursday 17 February
10.00 am - 3.00 pm
Junk Modelling: Build a House (am or pm)
Gatton Park, Reigate Surrey
1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager